Sl.No	Name	Designation	Department	Amount
1.	Dr.D.Jeyasimman	Assistant Professor	Mechanical	20,000.00
2.	Dr.P.Sathishkumar	Asst.Prof & HOD	Chemistry	15,000.00
3.	Dr.S.Kumaran	Associate Professor	Biotechnology	7,500.00
4.	Dr.R.Kumaresan	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology	15,000.00
5.	Dr.S.Gomathi	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	15,000.00

## **One Time Annual Cash Award (OTACA) for Journal Publications – 2015-16:**

## One Time Annual Cash Award (OTACA) for Journal Publications-2016-17:

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Department	Amount
1.	Dr.P.K.Srividhya	Professor &	Mechanical	20,000.00
		Dean (Academic)	Engineering	
2.	Dr.D.Jeyasimman	Assistant Professor &	Mechanical	20,000.00
		HOD	Engineering	
3.	Dr.T.Tamizharasan	Professor &	Mechanical	10,000.00
		Dean (Research)	Engineering	